PREMA GMBH
Choose language

Direct contact with our customers is a top-priority issue for us: The PREMA-staff is ready to answer your questions concerning our products and services. We are looking forward to your call or your e-mail!

Nadine Kufner

Nadine Helmö

Leitung Auftragsabwicklung/Head of Order Processing
nadine.helmoe@prema24.com
Tel: + 49 (0) 8502 9171 50 31

Marianne Klein

Marianne Klein

Leitung Produktion/Production Manager
marianne.klein@prema24.com

Christina Danninger

Christina Danninger

Einkauf/Purchase Department
christina.danninger@prema24.com
Tel: +49 (0) 8502 9171 50 33

Klaus Hagedorn

Klaus Hagedorn

Leitung Vertrieb/Head of Sales
klaus.hagedorn@prema24.com
Tel: +49 (0) 8502 9171 50 42

Sandra Hausmann

Sandra Hausmann

Leitung Versand/Head of Shipping Department
sandra.hausmann@prema24.com
Harald Baumgartner

Harald Baumgartner

Leitung CP-Fertigung/Head of Chemical Production
harald.baumgartner@prema24.com
Timothy Sommer

Timothy Sommer

Prokurist/Authorized Officer
timothy.sommer@prema24.com
Tel: +49 (0) 8502 9171 50 17

Kontaktformular